Close
Close

Sunny Hill Nursery

Sunny Hill Nursery

 

Term dates - academic year 2023-2024

Autumn Term

Term starts 8.30am Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half term Weeks commencing 23rd October and 30th October 2023

Term ends 12.30pm Friday 15th December 2023

 

Spring Term

Term starts 8.30am Thursday 4th January 2024

Half term Week Commencing 12th February 2024

Term ends 12.30pm Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term

Term starts 8.30am Monday 15th April 2024 

Closed Bank holiday 6th May

Half term Week commencing 27th May 2024

Term ends 12.30pm 12th July 2024 

 

Term Dates - academic year 2024 - 2025

 Autumn Term 

term starts 8.30am Wed 4th Sept 2024 

Half term Weeks commencing 21st October and  28th October 2024

Term ends  12 noon Friday 13th Dec 2024 

 

Spring Term

Term starts 8.30am Monday 6th January 20245

Half Term week commencing 17th February 2025

Term ends 12 noon Friday 4th April 2025 

 

Summer Term 

Term starts 8.30am Wednesday 23rd April 2025 

Nursery closed bank holiday 5th May 2025

Half Term week commencing 26th May 2025 

Terms ends 12 noon Friday 11th July 2025